Are you superstitious?

Most people won’t admit it, but they are, on some level superstitious…..remember that the next time you rap on wood or toss salt over your shoulder.

Personally, I am, but not in the avoid black cats, ladders and umbrella way – I have my own superstitions.

I have windchimes in the back yard near the entrance to the yard and the back door and out front near the front door andat the bottom of the stairs – why? well aside from the fact that I love the sound, traditionally  windchimes  keep bad energy from entering your home and thus your life. I also have a small chim just in side the front and back doors.

I also have angels around to watch over me…can’t hurt right?

What little things do you do to bring peace into your life?

 

Welcome to my universe!

Care to join me?

Click here to be taken to my blog

Click on the wing to go to my welcome page

Leave a Reply

